bellavur.blogg.se

All of frank ocean albums
All of frank ocean albums








all of frank ocean albums

Now “artists” are just putting out music with no editing, marketing, sales or distribution. Why did it take so long, I wonder? The business is already in a free fall.

all of frank ocean albums

Meanwhile, hitsdailydouble says UMG’s Lucian Grainge is laying down the law with Universal artists about all digital drops that bypass the actual record business. I like “Blonde” but I think if I heard it on the radio in my car, I’d fall asleep. The tracks have no choruses or hooks, either. You can’t really separate out the tracks. It’s all “album only.” So there are no songs from “Blonde” on the iTunes singles chart. But what’s happening in real time is that no tracks from “Blonde” can be purchased separately. This is either wrecking the record business or revolutionizing it.










All of frank ocean albums